Add to My Faves
Date November 15, 2018
Time 1:00pm-2:30pm
Location MORPC
Date December 11, 2018
Time 3:00pm-4:30pm
Location MORPC
Date January 8, 2019
Time 2:00pm-3:30pm
Location MORPC
Date March 12, 2019
Time 2:00pm-3:30pm
Location MORPC
Date May 14, 2019
Time 2:00pm-3:30pm
Location MORPC
Contact Information

Nathaniel Vogt

Smart Region Task Force

The Smart Region Task Force exists to prepare Central Ohio communities for smart infrastructure investments by developing a shared vision for a “smart region.”

The task force is working over a two-year period to examine the potential benefits and unintended consequences of smart infrastructure investments. It is also working to generate regional policies and guidelines that will lead to the creation of a smart region.

  • Dana McDaniel, City of Dublin – Chair
  • Joe Stefanov, City of New Alabany – Vice Chair
  • Paul Benedetti, Logan County Chamber of Commerce
  • Courtney Falato, OSU Smart Cities
  • Todd Fortune, LCATS
  • Matt Greeson, City of Worthington
  • Anthony Jones, City of Gahanna
  • Rocky Kambo, City of Powell
  • Holly Mattei, Violet Township
  • Scott Miller, Ohio University Russ College of Engineering
  • Eric Phillips, Union County Chamber of Commerce
  • Joanna Pinkerton, Central Ohio Transit Authority
  • Letty Schamp, City of Hilliard
  • Kelly Scocco, City of Columbus Public Service
  • Angela Siefer, National Digital Inclusion Alliance
  • Ike Stage, Grove City
  • Mike Stevens, City of Columbus, Smart Columbus
  • Jonathan Stewart, MORPC Community Advisory Committee
  • Emille Williams, Central Ohio Transit Authority
  • Matt Windholtz, Battelle
Meeting Materials

September 20, 2018

August 21, 2018

June 19, 2018

May 4, 2018

March 29, 2018

February 21, 2018


Sign up to receive our News & Events
Which MORPC newsletters would you like to receive?