Rickenbacker Inland Port Workforce Access Improvements Narrative 

Informational Sheet:

Rickenbacker Inland Port Workforce Access Improvements One-Pager

Letters of Support:

United States Senator Rob Portman

United States Senator Sherrod Brown 

Central Ohio Congressional Members

United States Representative Steve Stivers

United States Representative Pat Tiberi 

United States Representative Joyce Beatty

Columbus Regional Airport Authority (CRAA)

Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission (MORPC)

Franklin County Engineer Cornell R. Robertson 

Columbus and Franklin County Metro Parks

Central Ohio Transit Authority (COTA)

Ohio Department of Transportation (ODOT)

Ohio Adjutant General Mark E. Bartman

Ohio National Guard

State Senator Bob Peterson

State Senator Charleta Tavares

State Senator Kevin Bacon

State Senator Stephanie Kunze

State Senator Troy Balderson

State Representative Anne Gonzales

State Representative Hearcel Craig

State Representative Jim Hughes

State Representative Kristin Boggs

State Representative Laura Lanese

State Representative Mike Duffey 

State Representative Gary Scherer

State Representative Ron Hood

Pickaway County Commissioners

Columbus Mayor Andrew J. Ginther

Columbus City Council

City of Groveport

Village of Lockbourne

Village of Obetz 

Village of Ashville

Hamilton Township 

Madison Township (Franklin County)

Madison Township (Pickaway County)

Columbus Chamber of Commerce

Columbus State Community College (CSCC)

Workforce Development Board of Central Ohio

Norfolk Southern Corporation

ODW Logistics 

Big Lots

Cardinal Health

Duke Realty

Colliers International


Gwynnie Bee

Peoples Services

Star Tech

Stella & Dot

Goodwill Columbus