

## Sustainable 2050 Communities - Member List

**Bexley** 

Blendon Township Marysville

Central Ohio Transit Authority Metro Parks

Clinton Township Mifflin Township

Columbus MORPC

Columbus Metropolitan Library New Albany

**Delaware** Pataskala

**Dublin** Powell

Franklin County Commissioners Prairie Township

Franklin County Engineer's Office Reynoldsburg

Franklin Soil & Water Conservation Somerset

District

Gahanna Upper Arlington

Grandview Heights Violet Township

Genoa Township Washington Township

Grove City Westerville

Hilliard Whitehall

Lockbourne Worthington