

111 Liberty Street, Suite 100 Columbus, Ohio 43215 morpc.org T. 614. 228.2663 TTY. 1.800.750.0750 info@morpc.org

#### **NOTICE OF A MEETING**

#### ATTRIBUTABLE FUNDS COMMITTEE

Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission 111 Liberty Street, Suite 100 Columbus, Ohio 43215

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 10:00 a.m.

Click here to join the meeting
Or call in (audio only)

<u>+1 614-362-3056,,712806070#</u> United States, Columbus (888) 595-9475,,712806070# United States (Toll-free)

Phone Conference ID: 712 806 070#

# AGENDA 1. Welcome & Introductions

- 2. Approval of November 2, 2022 Minutes (enclosed)
- 3. Revised Scoring of New Applications
- 4. Discussion of Funding Scenarios
- 5. Timeline and Next Steps
- 6. Other Business
- 7. Adjourn

PLEASE NOTIFY TOM GRAHAM AT 614-233-4193 OR EMAIL AT <a href="mailto:tgraham@morpc.org">tgraham@morpc.org</a>
TO CONFIRM YOUR ATTENDANCE FOR THIS MEETING OR IF YOU REQUIRE SPECIAL ASSISTANCE.

The next AFC Meeting is Wednesday, December 14, 2022 @ 10:00 a.m.

# ATTRIBUTABLE FUNDS COMMITTEE MEETING SUMMARY

## Wednesday, November 2, 2022 10 a.m. Microsoft Teams Meeting

### **Members/Alternates Present**

III O I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I	<del>/ 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 1</del>		
<u>Members</u>	Representing	<u>Members</u>	Representing
Matt Huffman	Clinton Twp	Stephania Ferrell	City of Gahanna
James Young	City of Columbus	Bill Lozier	Licking Co. TID
Jim Pajk	City of Columbus	Cindi Fitzpatrick	City of Grove City
Scott Tourville	City of Columbus	Letty Schamp	City of Hilliard
Alan Moran	City of Columbus	Nick Gill	MORPC
Tim Nittle	City of Columbus	Catherine Girves	MORPC CAC
Matt Peoples	City of Canal Winchester	Alan Haines	City of Pataskala
Bill Ferrigno	City of Delaware	Zach Woodruff	City of Whitehall
Tiffany Jenkins	Delaware Co. Eng.	Jill Love	Village of Galena
Scott Sander	Delaware Co. RPC	Haley Ingram	MetroParks
Eric McCrady	Fairfield Co. Eng.	Kimberly Moss	OSU
Mike Andrako	Franklin Co. Eng.	Ginger Tornes	Sierra Club
Barb Cox	Franklin Co. Eng.		
	3		

#### **MORPC Staff Present**

Tom Graham Lauren Cardoni Melinda Vonstein Elliott Lewis Chuck Ratliff

#### **Guests Present**

Doug Bender Valerie Klingman W. Fritz Crozier Dan Hoying Brad Westall Rebecca Pollard

#### 1. Introductions

Chair James Young called the meeting to order at 10:00 a.m.

## 2. Approval of October 5 2022 Minutes

James Young entertained a motion for the approval of the October 5, 2022 meeting minutes; Matt Peoples moved; Letty Schamp seconded; and the motion carried.

### 3. Presentation of Preliminary Draft Scores

Tom Graham and Elliott Lewis presented staff's preliminary draft scoring of final applications to the committee. A handout including the preliminary draft scores was provided. Tom Graham asked that any feedback on the scoring be provided to staff by November 22.

## 4. Timeline and Next Steps

Tom Graham explained that the next AFC meeting would be held on November 30th.

Attributable Funds Committee Meeting Minutes November 2, 2022

5. Oth	ner Bu	usine	SS
--------	--------	-------	----

No other business was discussed.

The meeting was adjourned at approximately 11:30 a.m.

Respectfull	y submitted,
Nick Gill	
Secretary	