Add to My Faves
Date June 22, 2020
Time 5:30pm-6:30pm
Location City of Groveport


Date July 23, 2020
Time 2:30pm-4:00pm
Location MORPC
Date August 27, 2020
Time 2:30pm-4:00pm
Location MORPC
Date September 21, 2020
Time 5:30pm-6:30pm
Location MORPC

City of Grove City (tentative)

Date October 22, 2020
Time 2:30pm-4:00pm
Location MORPC
Contact Information

Thomas Graham

Franklin County Transportation Improvement District

The Franklin County Transportation Improvement District (FCTID) advances multi-jurisdictional and economic development-related transportation improvements.

FCTID was created in March 2019 by the Franklin County Board of Commissioners. The district was established at the request of Franklin County Engineer Cornell Robertson and with the support of regional transportation, mobility, and public safety partner organizations. MORPC provides administrative services to the FCTID.

Authorized by Ohio Revised Code Chapter 5540, Transportation Improvement Districts (TIDs) promote intergovernmental and public-private cooperation of transportation resources and investments. Counties throughout the state have used this tool to develop transportation projects using innovative finance and innovative approaches.

Meeting Materials

2020 Meetings

January 23, 2020

February 27, 2020

April 2, 2020 – Remote meeting

April 23, 2020

May 28, 2020

Meeting Materials

The meeting will be held telephonically at:

+1 614-362-3056   United States, Columbus (Toll)
(888) 595-9475   United States (Toll-free)
Conference ID: 289 840 00#

The meeting will also be supported by video conferencing technology. Please contact Tom Graham via email at by 5 P.M on May 27, 2020 to gain access to the video conference.

2019 Meetings

April 9, 2019

April 24, 2019

May 23, 2019

June 27, 2019

July 25, 2019

September 26, 2019

October 24, 2019

November 21, 2019

December 19, 2019 — Canceled

Board of Trustees
  • Cornell Robertson, P.E., P.S. Chairman
    Franklin County Engineer
  • Erik Janas, Vice-Chairman
    Franklin County Board of Commissioners
  • Alex Beres, Secretary-Treasurer
    Franklin County Economic Development & Planning
  • Shannetta Griffin
    Columbus Regional Airport Authority
  • Stephanie Kunze (non-voting)
    Ohio Senate – District 16
  • Zach Woodruff
    City of Whitehall
Sign up to receive our News & Events
Which MORPC newsletters would you like to receive?