FRANKLIN COUNTY TRANSPORTATION IMPROVEMENT DISTRICT

Board of Trustees Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 21, 2019 2:30 P.M.

Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission Scioto Conference Room 111 Liberty Street, Suite 100 Columbus, Ohio 43215

Agenda

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Cornell Robertson, Chair

Franklin County Engineer (614) 525-3043

Erik Janas, Vice-Chair

Franklin County Board of Commissioners

Alex Beres, Secretary-Treasurer

Franklin County Economic Development & Planning

Shannetta Griffin

Columbus Regional Airport Authority

Zach Woodruff City of Whitehall

- A. Pledge of Allegiance Cornell Robertson, P.E., P.S., Chair
- B. Roll Call and Introductions
- D. Approval of Minutes from October 24, 2019 Meeting
- E. FCTID Program of Projects
 - Update on initial projects:
 - Alum Creek Drive at Rohr Road
 - o Rohr Road at SR 317
 - Lockbourne Road at SR 317
- F. Update on Intergovernmental Agreement (IGA)
- G. Update on Bank, Accounting, and Insurance
- H. Financial Report Mark Hurst, CPA
- I. 2020 Meeting Roadshow
- J. Non-Voting Member Appointments

FRANKLIN COUNTY TRANSPORTATION IMPROVEMENT DISTRICT

- L. Other Business
- M. Adjournment

The next FCTID Board of Trustees Meeting is:

Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 2:30 P.M. Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission 111 Liberty Street, Suite 100 Columbus, Ohio 43215

PARKING AND TRANSIT: When parking in MORPC's parking lot, please be sure to park in a MORPC visitor space or in a space marked with a yellow "M". Handicapped parking is available at the side of MORPC's building. Three electric vehicle charging stations are available for MORPC guests.

MORPC is accessible by CBUS. The closest bus stop to MORPC is S. Front Street & W. Blenkner St. Buses that accommodate this stop are the Number 61 - Grove City, the Number 5 - West 5th Ave./Refugee, and the Number 8 - Karl/S. High/Parsons.