

## Sustainable2050 Communities – Member List

Bexley
Blendon Township
<b>Central Ohio Transit Authority</b>
Clinton Township
Columbus
<b>Columbus Metropolitan Library</b>
Delaware
Dublin
Franklin County Commissioners
Franklin County Engineer's Office
Franklin Soil & Water Conservation District
Gahanna
Grandview Heights
Genoa Township
Grove City
Hilliard
Lockbourne
LEGEND

LEGEND PLATINUM MEMBER GOLD MEMBER SILVER MEMBER BRONZE MEMBER Sustainable2050 MEMBER

Marysville **Metro Parks Mifflin Township** MORPC **New Albany** Pataskala **Powell Prairie Township** Reynoldsburg Somerset **SWACO Upper Arlington Violet Township Washington Township** Westerville **Whitehall** Worthington