#### Appendix M: Public Involvement

### A. Advisory Committee Members:

- American Electric Power (AEP)
- American Institute of Architects (AIA)
- Baptist Ministerial Alliance of Columbus
- Baptist Pastors Conference
- Brewery District Commission
- Bryden Road Association
- Capital South Urban Redevelopment Corporation
- Central Ohio Transit Authority (COTA)
- City of Columbus
- City of Columbus Department of Development
- City of Columbus Department of Public Service
- City of Columbus Department of Recreation & Parks
- City of Columbus Division of Fire
- Columbus City Council
- Columbus Compact Corporation
- Columbus Downtown Development Corporation (CDDC)
- Columbus Historic Preservation Office
- Columbus Landmarks Foundation
- The Columbus Partnership
- Columbus Post
- Columbus Public Schools
- Columbus State Community College
- Columbus Urban League
- Council of Southside Organizations
- Downtown Commission
- Downtown Discovery District
- Federal Highway Administration
- Franklin County Board of Commissioners
- Franklin County Engineer
- Franklinton Area Commission
- German Village Society
- Grant Medical Center OhioHealth
- Greater Columbus Chamber of Commerce
- Greater Columbus Convention & Visitors
  Bureau
- Jefferson Center

- King-Lincoln Bronzeville Neighborhood
  Association
- Livingston United Methodist Church
- Main Street Business Association
- Metro Parks
- Mid-Ohio Board for an Independent Living Environment
- Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission (MORPC)
- Miranova
- Mount Carmel Hospital
- Nationwide Children's Hospital
- The Nature Conservancy Ohio Chapter
- Near East Area Commission (NEAC)
- Ohio Department of Transportation (ODOT)
- Ohio Hispanic Coalition
- Ohio Historic Preservation Office
- Ohio Rail Development Commission (ORDC)
- Ohio Trucking Association
- Old Oaks Civic Association
- Old Towne East Neighborhood Association (OTENA)
- Saint Paul AME Church
- Salvation Army Columbus
- Sierra Club Ohio Chapter
- Southside United Neighbors
- Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church
- United Way
- The Waterford
- Town Franklin Neighborhood Association

#### NSFHP-21-INFRA21 FY 2021 INFRA Grants Application Columbus Crossroads Phase 4 INFRA Application

## B. South Corridor Constituent Committee Members:

- Bryden Road Association
- City of Columbus
- Columbus Chamber of Commerce
- Columbus Landmarks Foundation
- Columbus State Community College
- Columbus Urban League
- Downtown Commission
- Downtown Discovery District
- East Town Street Association
- Federal Highway Administration
- Grant Medical Center / Ohio Health
- Jefferson Center
- King-Lincoln Bronzeville Neighborhood Association
- Mid-Ohio Board for an Independent Living Environment
- Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission
- Near East Area Commission
- Ohio Historic Preservation Of ce
- Ohio Department of Transportation
- Old Towne East Neighborhood Association
- St. Paul AME Church
- Town Franklin Neighborhood Association

# C. South Corridor Constituent Committee Members:

- Brewery District
- City of Columbus
- Columbus Chamber of Commerce
- Columbus Landmarks Foundation
- Capital South Community Development Corp.
- Downtown Commission
- Columbus Downtown Development Corporation
- The Columbus Partnership
- Columbus Public Schools
- Council of South Side Organizations
- Federal Highway Administration
- Franklin County Board of Commissioners
- Franklinton Area Commission
- German Village Society
- Grant Medical Center / Ohio Health
- Livingston United Methodist Church
- Metro Parks
- Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission
- Miranova
- Mount Carmel West Hospital
- Nationwide Children's Hospital
- Ohio Historic Preservation Office
- Ohio Department of Transportation
- Old Oaks Civic Association
- Trinity United Lutheran Church
- Waterford Tower