NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Michelle Crandall Committee Chair, City of Hilliard

Jeff Benton Delaware County

Mike Schadek City of Columbus

Franklin Christman Village of Ashville

Nancy White

Mifflin Township





NOMINATING COMMITTEE RECOMMENDATIONS

NO ACTION NEEDED FOR RENEWALS

Immediate Past Chair: Karen Angelou (2014) Council Member, City of Gahanna

In second year of current two-year Executive Committee Term (expires 2024) David Scheffler (2020) Mayor, City of Lancaster

Michelle Crandall (2020) City Manager, City of Hilliard

Greg Lestini (2018) Bricker & Eckler LLP, Attorney; Franklin County representative

Franklin Christman (2018) Administrator, Village of Ashville

Chris Amorose Groomes (2018) City Council, City of Dublin THE NOMINEES FOR OFFICERS FOR RENEWED ONE-YEAR OFFICER TERMS (EXPIRES 2024):

Chair: Erik Janas Deputy County Administrator, Franklin County

Vice-Chair: Chris Amorose Groomes Council Member, City of Dublin

Secretary: Michelle Crandall City Manager, City of Hilliard



NOMINATING COMMITTEE RECOMMENDATIONS



The nominees for Executive Committee are:

FOR RENEWAL OF ONE-YEAR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE TERMS (EXPIRES 2024):

- Joe Stefanov (2008), Chair of Benefits & Compensation, City Manager, City of New Albany
- Nancy White (2017), Chair of Reserve & Investment Advisory, Fiscal Officer Mifflin Township
- Jennifer Gallagher (2017), Chair of Bylaws, Director of Public Service, City of Columbus
- Erik Janas (2017), Chair, Deputy County Administrator, Franklin County

FOR RENEWAL OF TWO-YEAR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE TERM (EXPIRES 2025):

• Jeff Benton (2019), Commissioner, Delaware County

FOR NEW TWO-YEAR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE TERMS (EXPIRES 2025):

- Ben Kessler (2023), Mayor, City of Bexley
- Kristen Atha (2023), Director of Public Utilities, City of Columbus