Ohio Department of Public Safety (ODPS)


The Ohio Department of Public Safety serves and protects the safety and security of Ohioans through eight divisions: Administration, Bureau of Motor Vehicles, Emergency Management Agency, Emergency Medical Services, Homeland Security, Highway Patrol, Investigative Unit, and Office of Criminal Justice Services. One of its tasks includes obtaining all crash data for the State of Ohio. 

Associated Inventory

ODPS Crash Database