Universities and Colleges


This stakeholder represents universities and colleges throughout the state that provide transportation services, coordinate transit schedules with Regional Transit Authorities, and coordinate transit operations with the Ohio DOT and County and City Traffic Management Centers during special events that impact traffic on roadways around university and college campuses. This stakeholder includes, but is not limited to, the following: Kent State University, Youngstown State University, University of Akron, Cleveland State University, The Ohio State University, University of Cincinnati, Bowling Green State University, and University of Toledo.