Interregional Connections Committee

The Interregional Connections Committee (ICC) is tasked with planning and developing regional mobility initiatives that promote mode choice options.

Initiatives that fall under the ICC include passenger rail, advanced air mobility, and active transportation trails. The group advocates and pushes for new mobility technologies to be deployed in our region to connect to Midwest cities.

Involvement in the ICC is available to any MORPC member in the 15-county Central Ohio region, as well as others. MORPC periodically invites guests to discuss regional opportunities.

  • Kelly Scocco, City of Columbus — Chair
  • Terry Emery, City of Marysville — Vice Chair
  • Andrew Bremer, DriveOhio/FlyOhio
  • Don Brown, Greater Columbus Convention Center
  • Shane Coleman, Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission
  • Michelle Crandall, City of Hilliard
  • Tracie Davies, Delaware County
  • Kristen Easterday, Columbus Regional Airport Authority
  • Luke Feeney, City of Chillicothe
  • Thomas Homan, City of Delaware
  • Megan O’Callaghan, City of Dublin
  • Erik Janas, Franklin County
  • Tom Johnson, Village of Somerset
  • Rory McGuiness, City of Columbus
  • Eric Phillips, Union County
  • Kim Sharp, Central Ohio Transit Authority
  • Sharetta Smith, City of Lima
  • Roger Streiffert, Toledo Metropolitan Area Council of Governments

February 23

May 25

August 24

November 16

Upcoming Meetings

Sign up to receive our
News & Events

Newsletter Signup
First Name
Last Name