Northeast Area Collaboration Group

    The Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission invites public service officials from the northeast area of the Central Ohio Region to our annual regional collaboration meeting. This includes communities in Knox County, Morrow County, Delaware County (East), Franklin County (Northeast), and Licking County.

    There is no cost to attend, but registration is required. The agenda will include MORPC news pertinent to this area, community updates, and a feature presentation on ODOT’s smart lane opening on Interstate 670.

    For more information, please contact Eileen Leuby at 614.233.4135.



    Sign up to receive our News & Events
    Which MORPC newsletters would you like to receive?