All funding programs through MORPC are overseen by committees of transportation and infrastructure professionals representing local governments, agencies, and nonprofit organizations. MORPC engineers and planners staff these committees.

Funding Programs with Direct MORPC Involvement:

Committees include:

Service Areas
MORPC-Attributable Funding for Transportation Projects and Programs is available to jurisdictions within MORPC's transportation planning area including all local public agencies in Franklin County, all local public agencies in Delaware County, the City of Pataskala and Etna Township in Licking County, and the City of Pickerington, Villages of Carroll and Lithopolis, and Bloom and Violet Townships in Fairfield County.

MORPC accepts applications for State SCIP/LTIP Infrastructure Funding from local public agencies within Franklin County.

MORPC accepts 5310 requests for the Columbus Urbanized Area.

For more information contact Nick Gill at 614.233.4151.