Add to My Faves
Date November 4, 2020
Time 10:00am-12:00pm
Location MORPC
Date December 2, 2020
Time 10:00am-12:00pm
Location MORPC

Attributable Funds Committee

The Attributable Funds Committee provides advice to the Transportation Policy Committee, the Transportation Advisory Committee and the Community Advisory Committee on the development and execution of the processes used to allocate MORPC-attributable federal funds to projects and project sponsors.
Attributable Funds Committee Bylaws
  • Mike Barker, City of New Albany
  • Zakke Bashir, Columbus Chamber
  • Ted Beidler, Franklin County Engineer’s Office
  • Andy Biesterveldac, Central Ohio Transit Authority
  • Deb Bowden, Village of Ostrander
  • Greg Butcher, City of Pickerington
  • Maria Cantrell, City of Columbus
  • Laura Comek, Village of Lockbourne
  • Barb Cox, Franklin County Engineer’s Office
  • Brian Davidson, ODOT District 6
  • William Ferrigno, City of Delaware
  • Cindi Fitzpatrick, City of Grove City
  • Nick Gill (non-voting), Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission
  • Eric Hensley, Columbus Regional Airport Authority
  • Matt Hill (non-voting), LCATS
  • Brian Housh (non-voting), Rails-to-Trails Conservancy
  • Chris Huber, City of Powell
  • Darryl Hughes, City of Grandview Heights
  • Tiffany Jenkins, Delaware County Engineer’s Office
  • Andy Johns (non-voting), FHWA – Ohio Division
  • Morgan Kauffman, Vehicle for Hire Board
  • Paul D. Kennedy, Columbus Regional Airport Authority
  • Josh Lockhart (non-voting), American Council of Engineering Companies
  • John Morehead, City of Gahanna
  • Kimberly A. Moss, The Ohio State University
  • Stephen Patchan (non-voting), Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission
  • Matthew Peoples, City of Canal Winchester
  • Clark Rausch, City of Hilliard
  • Larry Robertson, MORPC Community Advisory Committee
  • David Roseman, Sierra Club
  • Scott Sanders, Delaware County Regional Planning Commission
  • Denny Schooley, Delaware County Transit
  • Daniel Sowry, Ohio EPA
  • Sam Spofforth (non-voting), Clean Fuels Ohio
  • Reynaldo Stargell, City of Columbus
  • Jeff Stauch, Union County Engineer
  • Joe Stefanov, City of New Albany
  • Jacolyn Thiel, City of Upper Arlington
  • Ty Thompson, ODOT District 5
  • Eric Walli, Honda North America
  • Thea Ewing (non-voting), Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission
  • Kevin Weaver, City of Westerville
  • Ira Weiss, MORPC Community Advisory Committee
  • Brandi Whetstone (non-voting), Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission
  • Dan Whited, City of Worthington
  • Jeannie Willis, City of Dublin
  • Zach Woodruff, City of Whitehall
  • James D. Young, City of Columbus

Meeting Materials

2020 Meetings

August 5, 2020

Meeting Packet

Join Microsoft Teams Meeting
+1 614-362-3056   United States, Columbus (Toll)
(888) 595-9475   United States (Toll-free)
Conference ID: 573 913 940#

2019 Meetings

February 6, 2019

May 1, 2019

May 29, 2019

October 2, 2019

November 6, 2019

Additional information on MORPC-attributable funding is available on the Funding & Grants page.

Sign up to receive our News & Events
Which MORPC newsletters would you like to receive?