Active Transportation Committee

The Active Transportation Committee provides leadership and guidance in the realm of active transportation.

The Active Transportation Committee provides leadership and guidance in the realm of active transportation. The committee provides a forum to share information about best practices and collaborate on shared interests. The group consists of diverse representatives throughout Central Ohio including local governments, public agencies, non-profit organizations, and private interests.

  • Aaron Scott, City of Upper Arlington
  • Aaron Stanford, City of Powell
  • Abbey Trimble, Delaware County Public Health
  • Alan Little, City of Gahanna
  • Amber Boyd, COTA
  • Andrew Neutzling, COTA
  • Andrew Overbeck, MKSK
  • Angela Wise, Central Ohio Area Agency on Aging
  • Ben Boyer, ODOT District 5
  • Ben Keith, North Linden Area Commission
  • Bill Hebble, Franklin County Engineer
  • Brian Ashworth, City of Columbus
  • Brian Estabrook, Franklin County Economic Development
  • Cait Harley, ODOT
  • Celia Thornton, City of Worthington
  • Chet Ridenour, Lyft / COGO
  • Corey Francis, COTA
  • Eric Meyer, City of Reynoldsburg
  • Erica Toussant, WSP
  • Ginger Yang, Nationwide Children’s Hospital
  • Grant Crawford, City of Powell
  • J.M. Rayburn, City of Dublin
  • James Jewel, Prairie Township
  • James Mako, City of Westerville
  • Jen Alford, ODOT Central Office
  • Jeremy Thompson, ODOT Central Office
  • Jessica Ormeroid, ODOT D6
  • Jonathan Owen, City of Delaware
  • Kim Shields, City of Grove City
  • Kristen Mastalski, Franklin County Engineer
  • Laura Ball, City of Westerville
  • Letitia Cetina, City of Columbus
  • Letty Schamp, City of Hilliard
  • Lori Sanders, Violet Township
  • Maria Cantrell, Burgess & Niple
  • Mark Donnelly, FHWA Ohio Division
  • Matt Peoples, City of Canal Winchester
  • Natalie Martin, Franklin County Public Health
  • P’Elizabeth Koelker, City of Grandview Heights
  • Robin Duffee, Orange Township
  • Ronni Nimps, Franklin County Engineer
  • Stephania Ferrell, City of Gahanna
  • Steve Mazer, Franklin Township
  • Tiffany Jenkins, Delaware County Engineer
  • Tricia Kovacs, Columbus Advisory Committee on Disability Issues
  • Tynita White, Columbus Public Health

February 28

May 22

  • Agenda
  • Presentation

August 28

  • Agenda
  • Presentation

October 23

  • Agenda
  • Presentation
January 26, 2021 July 13, 2021 October 19, 2021

Upcoming Meetings

Sign up to receive our
News & Events

Newsletter Signup
First Name
Last Name