Add to My Faves
Summit on Sustainability
Date October 25, 2018
Time 8:00am-4:00pm
Location Hilton Columbus Downtown

401 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43215


Summit on Sustainability

    The Summit on Sustainability is MORPC’s signature environmental conference, bringing hundreds of community leaders together to explore and share sustainable ideas and solutions, and to celebrate individual and collaborative sustainability efforts with the Green Region Awards.

    More information on the 2018 summit is coming soon.

    If your organization is interested in being a sponsor for the Summit on Sustainability, please contact Amanda McEldowney at 614.233.4112.

    Sign up to receive our News & Events
    Which MORPC newsletters would you like to receive?