Executive Committee

The Executive Committee reviews and makes recommendations to the Commission regarding our goals, objectives, strategic direction, public policy issues and budgetary issues. The Executive Committee is also authorized to address personnel matters, as well as operational and administrative policies and procedures.
MORPC Bylaws
  • Chris Amorose Groomes, City of Dublin
  • Karen Angelou, City of Gahanna
  • Jeff Benton, Delaware County
  • Franklin Christman, Village of Ashville
  • Michelle Crandall, City of Hilliard
  • Jennifer Gallagher, City of Columbus
  • Erik Janas, Franklin County
  • Greg Lestini, Franklin County
  • Kim Maggard, City of Whitehall
  • Rory McGuiness, City of Columbus
  • David Scheffler, City of Lancaster
  • Joe Stefanov, City of New Albany
  • Nancy White, Mifflin Township

Meeting Materials

Sign up to receive our News & Events
Which MORPC newsletters would you like to receive?