Add to My Faves
Date August 2, 2023
Time 9:00am-10:00am
Location MORPC
Date August 30, 2023
Time 9:00am-10:00am
Location MORPC
Date October 4, 2023
Time 9:00am-10:00am
Location MORPC
Date November 1, 2023
Time 9:00am-10:00am
Location MORPC
Date December 6, 2023
Time 9:00am-10:00am
Location MORPC

Transportation Advisory Committee

The Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC) includes representatives from state, local and federal transportation agencies, the Ohio Environmental Protection Agency, public utilities, the taxicab industry and charter bus/van operators.

This committee provides technical assistance and recommendations to the Transportation Policy Committee. TAC reviews the procedures for the various phases of transportation studies, methodologies, projections, assumptions and recommended plans and programs before submission to the Transportation Policy Committee. TAC also advises the staff in the conduct of technical activity. All meetings are open to the public.

  • Mike Andrako, Franklin County Engineer’s Office
  • Andy Biesterveld, COTA
  • Christine Boucher, Columbus Region Logistics Council (CRLC)
  • Laura Comek, Village of Lockbourne
  • Barbara Cox, Franklin County Engineer’s Office
  • Brian Davidson, ODOT District 6
  • William Ferrigno, City of Delaware
  • Nick Gill, MORPC
  • Eric Hensley, Columbus Regional Airport Authority
  • Matt Huffman, Clinton Township
  • Tiffany Jenkins, Delaware County Engineer’s Office
  • Morgan Kauffman, Vehicle for Hire Board
  • Tom Komlanc, City of Gahanna
  • Josh Lockhart, American Council of Engineering Companies
  • Dina Lopez, FHWA
  • Rozland McKee, Etna Township
  • Kimberly Moss, OSU
  • Matthew Peoples, City of Canal Winchester
  • Scott Sanders, Delaware County Regional Planning Commission
  • Letty Schamp, City of Hilliard
  • Dan Sowry, Ohio EPA
  • Reynaldo Stargell, City of Columbus
  • Ty Thompson, ODOT District 5
  • Scott Tourville, City of Columbus
  • Jeremiah Upp, Fairfield County
  • Andy Volenik, Delaware County Transit Board
  • Kevin Weaver, City of Westerville – Vice Chair
  • Gary Wilfong – City of Upper Arlington
  • James Young, City of Columbus – Chair
2023 Meeting Materials

February 1, 2023

March 1, 2023

April 5, 2023

May 3, 2023

May 31, 2023


August 2, 2023

August 30, 2023

October 4, 2023

November 1, 2023

December 6, 2023


2022 Meeting Materials
Sign up to receive our News & Events
Which MORPC newsletters would you like to receive?